ADMINISTRATION        
First Name Last Name Position Telephone E-mail Address
Paul Licht Director (510) 643-8999 plicht@berkeley.edu
Jonathan Goodrich Associate Director of Visitor Experience (510) 643-1703 jgoodrich@berkeley.edu
Muinat Kemi Amin Marketing Manager (510) 642-0849 muinat_k@berkeley.edu
Nadean Lindberg Development Director (510) 643-2937 nlindberg@berkeley.edu
Sarah Wininger Membership Coordinator (510) 643-1924 sarahwininger@berkeley.edu
Emily Dennis Visitor Services Coordinator (510) 664-9807 emilyad@berkeley.edu
Grace Weltner Volunteer and Tour Coordinator (510) 643-7265 gracew@berkeley.edu
Margaret Richardson Rental Coordinator (510) 642-3352 mdrich@berkeley.edu
Deepa Natarajan Program Coordinator (510) 664-9841 deepanatarajan@berkeley.edu
Nancy Rosenlund Retail Coordinator (510) 664-9808 nrosenlund@berkeley.edu
EDUCATION        
Christine Manoux Education Coordinator/Program Manager (510) 643-4832 manoux@berkeley.edu
CURATION & HORTICULTURE      
Christopher Carmichael Associate Director of Collections & Horticulture (510) 642-9856 carmichl@berkeley.edu
Kenneth Bates Horticulturist (510) 642-3812 kdb@berkeley.edu
Colin Baxter Horticulturist (510) 642-3812 salvia@berkeley.edu
Richard Boyer Building & Grounds Maintenance (510) 643-4167 rboyer@berkeley.edu
Susan Malisch Propagator (510) 642-7755 smalisch@berkeley.edu
Thomas Preston Bridgman Facilities (510) 642-3812 thomasbridgman@berkeley.edu
Holly Forbes Curator (510) 643-8040 hforbes@berkeley.edu
Anthony Garza Supervisor of Horticulture & Grounds (510) 643-2401 garzajr@berkeley.edu
Bryan Gim Coordinator of Volunteer Propagation Program & Horticulturist (510) 643-4495 bryan_gim@berkeley.edu
Tim Gregory Visiting Scholar -- cycadtim@yahoo.com
Barbara Keller Assistant Curator (510) 664-9840 bkeller@berkeley.edu
Peter Klement Horticulturist (510) 642-3812 oldroses@berkeley.edu
Corina Rieder Horticulturist (510) 642-3812 c.rieder@berkeley.edu
Meghan Ray Horticulturist (510) 642-3812 meghanray@berkeley.edu
Eric Schulz Horticulturist (510) 642-3812 schulz@berkeley.edu
Elaine Sedlack Horticulturist (510) 642-3812 esedlack@berkeley.edu
Ben Anderson   Horticulturist (510) 642-3812 btanderson@berkeley.edu
FACULTY ADVISORY COMMITTEE
David Ackerly Integrative Biology    
Bruce Baldwin Integrative Biology    
Tom Carlson Integrative Biology    
Todd Dawson Integrative Biology    
Lewis Feldman Chair - Plant & Microbial Biology    
Chelsea Specht Plant & Microbial Biology    
John Taylor Plant & Microbial Biology    
Brandi Taylor Plant & Microbial Biology    
About Us
Visit
Collections
Research
Education
TOURS
Rentals
Shop
GET INVOLVED
Berkeley Natural History Museum Logo University of California Botanical Garden at BerkeleyUC Botanical Garden at Berkeley --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|200 Centennial Drive, Berkeley, CA 94720-5045 |P:510-643-2755 |F:510-642-5045garden@berkeley.edu|