APPROVED CATERERS

We are pleased to furnish this list of caterers with proof of insurance on file with us. If there is a caterer that you would like to use that does not appear on this list, please contact mdrich@berkeley.edu before signing your contract. There is a fee for using a caterer other than those listed.

Caterer Address Telephone Website
ACT Catering and Event Production 2339 Browning Street, Berkeley (510) 654-0148 actcatering.com
Ann's Catering* 2922 Domingo Avenue, Berkeley (510) 649-0869 anns-catering.com
Bancroft Catering 2680 Bancroft Way, Berkeley (510) 549-0113 bancroftcatering.com/
Barbara Llewellyn Catering & Event Planning 434 25th Street, Oakland (510) 832-1967 barbarallewellyn.com
Blue Heron Catering 3310 Peralta Street, Oakland (510) 428-0781 blueheroncatering.com
Carrie Dove Catering 1552 Beach Street, Emeryville (415) 460-9995 carriedovecatering.com
Devoted Catering by Amiee Alan 5836 San Pablo Ave, Emeryville (510) 655-2355 amieealan.com
Grace Street Catering 2536 Santa Clara Avenue, Alameda (510) 523-1600 gracestreetcatering.com
Smokey J's BBQ House 3015 Shattuck Avenue, Berkeley (510) 647-8442 smokeyjbbq.com/
Trumpetvine Catering 2533 7th Street, Berkeley (510) 848-7268 trumpetvineevents.com
UC International House 2229 Piedmont Ave., Berkeley (510) 642-8057 ihouse.berkeley.edu
Willowstone Catering LLC 1130 Burnett Avenue, Concord (925) 969-9826 willowstonecatering.com
Wilma Lott Catering 3840 Alhambra Ave., Martinez (925) 372-8612 wilmalottcatering.com
       

*Renter must hire Montclair Staffing at 510-479-3321 or info@montclairstaffing.com with Ann's

To check availability or make reservations, contact: Margie Richardson, Rental Coordinator: Tel: 510-642-3352 Fax: 510-642-5045

About Us
Visit
Collections
Research
Education
TOURS
Rentals
Shop
GET INVOLVED
Berkeley Natural History Museum Logo University of California Botanical Garden at BerkeleyUC Botanical Garden at Berkeley --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|200 Centennial Drive, Berkeley, CA 94720-5045 |P:510-643-2755 |F:510-642-5045garden@berkeley.edu|